QualitatHeadline
WBLogoWb

Peter Bollmann

Bereichsleitung

(0171) 7345996

bollmann@wellenbrecher.de

Britta Grieger-Gersdorf

Koordination

(0172) 6765726

grieger@wellenbrecher.de

Stefanie Krebbers

Koordination

(0171) 5725667

krebbers@wellenbrecher.de

IndexPraxis

Büro Westfalen Tel (0231) 18292-0

Torsten Einecke

Koordination

(0172) 4339445

einecke@wellenbrecher.de

Regina Konietzko

Verwaltung

(0231) 18292-44

konietzko@wellenbrecher.de

Silvia Wentler

Koordination

(0170) 8601259

wentler@wellenbrecher.de

Rufbereitschaft für Notfälle an Wochenenden, Feiertagen und in Urlaubszeiten: (0173) 4916771

item4
WBLogoWb