QualitatHeadline
WBLogoWb

Monika Fuchs

Koordination SGB XII
Kinderschutzfachkraft

(0160) 96075535

fuchs@wellenbrecher.de

Ohne Abbildung

Jörg Kerschgens

Koordination FUD

(0171) 6708627

kerschgens@wellenbrecher.de

Sabine Falk Verwaltung

(02421) 12198-0, falk@wellenbrecher.de

Dirk Remmler

Bereichsleitung

Koordination

(0170) 8601258

remmler@wellenbrecher.de

Astrid Lauriers Verwaltung

(02421) 12198-0, lauriers@wellenbrecher.de

Biljana Weidlich

Koordination SGB XII

(0171) 6708540

weidlich@wellenbrecher.de

IndexPraxis

Büro Rheinland Tel (02421) 12198-0

Doris Hüsken

Bereichsleitung

(0171) 5776879

huesken@wellenbrecher.de

Irene Klug

Koordination SGB XII

(0171) 7103017

klug@wellenbrecher.de

Jürgen Rütten

Koordination

(0170) 1663429

ruetten@wellenbrecher.de

Rufbereitschaft für Notfälle an Wochenenden, Feiertagen und in Urlaubszeiten: (0173) 4916771

item4
WBLogoWb