QualitatHeadline
WBLogoWb

Petra Berg

Verwaltung

(02521) 29929-0

berg@wellenbrecher.de

Andrea Tontrup

Koordination

(0171) 4455682

tontrup@wellenbrecher.de

Heike Röwekamp

Verwaltung

(02521) 29929-0

roewekamp@wellenbrecher.de

Kai Imbach

Koordination
Kinderschutzfachkraft

(0171) 6745548

imbach@wellenbrecher.de

Nadine Fronske-Heitmeyer

Koordination

(0172) 3556841

fronske@wellenbrecher.de

Alexandra Dortmann

Koordination

(0151) 14148971

dortmann@wellenbrecher.de

IndexPraxis

Büro Münsterland-Ost Tel (02521) 29929-0

Leonie Bohn

Assistenz der Koordination

(0160) 96004081

bohn@wellenbrecher.de

Britta Schulte

Verwaltung

(02521) 29929-0

schulte@wellenbrecher.de

Heinz Laukamp

Koordination

(01522) 1683212

laukamp@wellenbrecher.de

Josef Hohmann

Koordination

(0160) 96750785

hohmann@wellenbrecher.de

Valentina Epp

Bereichsleitung

(0151) 17367421

epp@wellenbrecher.de

Waldemar Dekker

Gruppenleitung

(0173) 5303312

dekker@wellenbrecher.de

Wohngruppe Kompass Tel (02521) 29929-15

Alexandra Dortmann

Projektleitung

(0151) 14148971

dortmann@wellenbrecher.de

Jürgen Hallbauer

Gruppenleitung

02522) 5908793

hallbauer@wellenbrecher.de

Wohngruppe Neuland Tel (02522) 5908793

Kai Imbach

Projektleitung

(0171) 6745548

imbach@wellenbrecher.de

Rufbereitschaft für Notfälle an Wochenenden, Feiertagen und in Urlaubszeiten: (0173) 4916771

item3
WBLogoWb